BERLIN

First, we apologize for our temporary absence … between trips, tests and other school commitments the blog had to overshadow = (
We will work hard for this to happen as little as possible!

I (Sara) have been in Berlin, a beautiful city , perhaps too modern for my taste.
We stayed in a beautiful hotel, right in the center of the city. Every day was dedicated to visiting museums, monuments and historic villas.
I highly recommend to those who visit the German capital to go to the Pergamon Museum, where the architecture and classical sculptures leave you speechless. Moreover, the wall is something extraordinary, cause of so much pain in the past, today is a proper art work.

The only flaw: I’m afraid that the Germans do not love much the Italians, on some occasions they made that very clear. -.- ‘

Sara xxx

Come prima cosa ci scusiamo per la nostra momentanea assenza… tra gite, verifiche ed altri impegni scolastici il blog è dovuto passare in secondo piano =(
Ci impegneremo affinchè ciò accada il meno possibile!

Io (Sara) sono stata a Berlino, città splendida, forse troppo moderna per i miei gusti.
Abbiamo alloggiato in un albergo bellissimo, proprio nel centro della città. Ogni giornata era dedicata alla visita di musei, monumenti e ville storiche.
Consiglio vivamente a chi dovesse visitare la capitale tedesca di recarsi al museo di Pergamo, dove l’architettura e le sculture classiche lasciano senza parole. Inoltre il muro è qualcosa di straordinario, causa di tanto dolore nel passato, oggi è una vera e propria opera d’arte.

Unica pecca: ho paura che i tedeschi non amino molto gli italiani, in alcune occasioni ce lo hanno fatto intendere molto bene. -.-’

xxx Sara

 

 

 

 

 

 

Non c’è bestia peggiore dell’ignoranza.

There is no beast worse than ignorance.

La mia preferita.

My favorite.

I pensieri sono come tracce di uccelli in paradiso.

bloglovin

Tagged , , , ,

18 thoughts on “BERLIN

  1. Elle says:

    wow bellissime foto e bellissima gita!!! non ci sono mai stata ma ho sempre voluto andarci =)

  2. URL says:

    … [Trackback]…

    [...] Read More: lipsticksisters.wordpress.com/2012/04/01/berlin/ [...]…

  3. Homepage says:

    Excellent post. I previousally to spend alot of my time water skiing and watching sports. It was quite possible the most effective sequence of my past and your content material kind of reminded me of that period of my life. Cheers 522435

  4. aminoacids says:

    I enjoyed your useful blog. excellent information. I hope you release more. I will carry on watching

  5. Ipad Books says:

    I think your suggestion would be helpful for me. I will let you know if its work for me too. Thank you for sharing this beautiful articles. thanks a lot 727339

  6. I gotta favorite this internet web site it seems really beneficial . 757167

  7. hi there, your web site is discount. Me thank you for do the job 786089

  8. Very interesting subject , regards for putting up. 676171

  9. I feel so. I feel your post will give those folks a excellent reminding. And they will express thanks to you later 606543

  10. profumi says:

    Id need to speak to you here. Which is not some thing Which i do! I like reading an write-up that can make folks believe. Also, thank you for permitting me to comment! 478873

  11. I like this internet site so considerably, saved to favorites . 580416

  12. I havent checked in here for some time as I thought it was obtaining boring, but the last few posts are fantastic quality so I guess Ill add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 696786

  13. Id always want to be update on new articles on this web site , saved to favorites ! . 238474

  14. I love your wp format, where did you get a hold of it? 46389

  15. I cant say that I completely agree, but then once again Ive never genuinely thought of it quite like that before. Thanks for giving me something to take into consideration when Im supposed to have an empty mind even though trying to fall asleep tonight lol.. 8475

  16. This internet internet site is normally a walk-through its the data you wished about this and didnt know who ought to. Glimpse here, and you will surely discover it. 505924

Leave a comment and tell us your opinion! xxx G&S

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

